Self-guided, guided, and family tours

Jesus Trail Tours offer maximum flexibility so you travel at your own pace– set off on the trail when you’re ready, walk as quickly or as slowly as you wish, choose where and when you eat lunch, linger for hours at sites of interest to you and feel free to bypass a site that doesn’t tickle your fancy. We provide a detailed up-to-date guidebook with accurate maps, a detailed personalized orientation and phone support along the trail. Enjoy all the rewards of independent travel with none of the hassles!


Tour package starting dates (self-guided unless noted otherwise):

2021 Spring Tours

  • Mar 4, Thursday
  • Mar 7, Sunday
  • Mar 11, Thursday
  • Mar 14, Sunday
  • Mar 18, Thursday
  • Mar 21, Sunday
  • Apr 1, Thursday
  • Apr 4, Sunday
  • Apr 8, Thursday
  • Apr 11, Sunday
  • Apr 15, Thursday
  • Apr 18, Sunday
  • Apr 22, Thursday
  • Apr 25, Sunday
  • Apr 29, Thursday
  • May 2, Sunday
  • May 6, Thursday
  • May 9, Sunday
  • May 16, Sunday
  • May 20, Sunday
  • May 23, Thursday
  • May 27, Sunday
  • May 30, Thursday
  • Jun 3, Sunday
  • Jun 6, Thursday
  • Jun 10, Sunday
  • Jun 13, Thursday
  • Jun 17, Sunday
  • Jun 20, Thursday
  • Jun 24, Sunday
  • Jun 27, Thursday
2021/22 Fall/Winter Tours

  • Sep 9, Thursday
  • Sep 26, Sunday
  • Sep 30, Thursday
  • Oct 3, Sunday
  • Oct 7, Thursday
  • Oct 10, Sunday
  • Oct 14, Thursday
  • Oct 17, Sunday
  • Oct 21, Thursday
  • Oct 24, Sunday
  • Oct 28, Thursday
  • Oct 31, Sunday
  • Nov 4, Thursday
  • Nov 7, Sunday
  • Nov 11, Thursday
  • Nov 14, Sunday
  • Nov 18, Thursday
  • Nov 21, Sunday
  • Nov 25, Thursday
  • Nov 28, Sunday
  • Dec 2, Thursday
  • Dec 5, Sunday
  • Dec 9, Thursday
  • Dec 12, Sunday
  • Dec 16, Thursday
  • Dec 19, Sunday
  • Dec 26 Sunday
  • Dec 30, Thursday
  • Jan 2, Sunday
  • Jan 6, Thursday
  • Jan 9, Sunday
  • Jan 13, Thursday
  • Jan 16, Sunday
  • Jan 20, Thursday
  • Jan 23, Sunday
  • Jan 27, Thursday
  • Jan 30, Sunday
  • Feb 3, Thursday
  • Feb 6, Sunday
  • Feb 10, Thursday
  • Feb 13, Sunday
  • Feb 17, Thursday
  • Feb 20, Sunday
  • Feb 24, Thursday
  • Feb 27, Sunday
  • Mar 3, Thursday
  • Mar 6, Sunday
  • Mar 10, Thursday
  • Mar 13, Sunday
  • Mar 17, Thursday
  • Mar 20, Sunday
  • Mar 24, Thursday
  • Mar 27, Sunday
  • Mar 31, Thursday
2022 Spring Tours

  • Apr 3, Sunday
  • Apr 17, Sunday
  • Apr 21, Thursday
  • Apr 24, Sunday
  • Apr 28, Thursday
  • May 1, Sunday
  • May 5, Thursday
  • May 8, Sunday
  • May 12, Thursday
  • May 15, Sunday
  • May 19, Thursday
  • May 22, Sunday
  • May 26, Thursday
  • May 29, Sunday
  • Jun 5, Sunday
  • Jun 9, Thursday
  • Jun 12, Sunday
  • Jun 16, Thursday
  • Jun 19, Sunday
  • Jun 23, Thursday
  • Jun 26, Sunday

Tour Types


Self Guided Tours – Pricing per person:

  • Private single room starting from: 3,800ILS (Approx. $1099 USD)
  • Private double/twin room starting from: 3,100ILS (Approx. $899 USD, min. 2 people)
  • Private triple room starting from: 2,700ILS ( Approx. $799 USD, min 3 people)
  • Groups: Upon request

Guided Tours – Pricing per person (6 day/5 night):

*Guided Tours are guided on four walking days, minimum five people in group. If minimum group size is not met 4 weeks prior to starting date, tour will be cancelled or there will be an option to run tour as a self-guided with reduced rates.


Camping Tour – Pricing per person (8 day/7 night):


Family Tours – Pricing for family of four (10 day/9 night):

  • Private quad room starting from: 14,400ILS (Approx. $3899, 1 double bed and 2 single beds)

abrahahm tours
In order to book a standard self-guided Jesus Trail Tour, please follow the link to the Abraham tours website.
Abraham Tours is the official operator of the Jesus Trail.

For booking any other type of Jesus Trail tour or for groups, please fill in the form below and we will get back to you shortly with more details.
Pricing is in Israeli Shekels (ILS); see current exchange rates at xe.com.

    Full Name*:

    Email*

    Phone #:

    Nationality*

    Number of People*:

    Starting Dates*:

    More Details:

    How did you hear about the Jesus Trail?:

    I accept the Terms and Conditions

    * Required field


    Good to know:

    • Each day will involve 4-6 hours of moderate walking.
    • Bring comfortable broken-in footwear.
    • Carry at least 1-2 liters of water with you each day. Refill often.

    Self-guided and Guided Packages Price Includes (View family package details):

    • 5 nights accommodations
    • 3 dinners and 5 breakfasts
    • Orientation in Nazareth
    • Hiking the Jesus Trail guidebook (1 per group) and maps
    • Luggage transfer from hotel to hotel
    • Shuttle back from Capernaum to Tiberias
    • Nazareth Village Tour

    Not included:

    • Flights
    • Health and Travel Insurance (strongly recommended)
    • Drinks
    • Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner on Arrival Day, Dinner on second day in Nazareth, Dinner and lodging on last night
    • Entry fees to Zippori and Arbel National Parks and Capernaum historic site
    • Transfer from/to airport

    Accommodations

    These accommodations have been carefully selected for their comfort, location, friendliness and character, and are subject to availability. If the accommodation described is not available we provide an alternative with the same standard of comfort & price.

    Luggage

    We will transport your luggage from one accommodation to the next. You only need to carry your backpack during the day! Luggage transfer is limited to 2 pieces (bags or suitcases) for private single packages and 3 pieces total for private double/twin packages.